piecesofpeace1

aging without botox

Daily Ground – – -January 12th

Today I will trust God, Higher Power, Universe.  I will not look for God to physically come to me in some way that my ego needs. I will not ask God to heal the sick or raise the dead or change a traffic light from red to green.  Instead I will try to get away from ego in order to see the ordinary things and people present – in front of me – as spiritual gifts. I know there will be peace in this if I get out of the way and recognize blessings.  Today I aspire to see the ordinary as sacred.

Peace.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Daily Ground – – -January 12th

  1. Thank you. This is such a nice way to start the day!

Leave a Reply

